Smith Gray Buick GMC
Sales: (814) 350-2714
Service: (814) 350-2725
BUICK GMC

Like us on
Facebook

Like Smith Gray Buick GMC On Facebook

 
 
Meet Our Departments

 

 
 
David Gray, Owner    800-735-7283 ext 11   dgray@smithgray.com 
 
Finance Department: 800-735-7283 ext 15
  • DJ Reagle dreagle@smithgray.com

Sales Department:
 800-735-7283 ext 16 & ext 31
  • Justin Gray   jgray@smithgray.com
  • Cortney Kightlinger   cortney@smithgray.com

Our sales department has one purpose: to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery. Our professional sales team is committed to a no-pressure, high integrity approach to your ownership experience. Our goal is for you to feel that the vehicle you drive away in is the perfect one for you. Our online inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles is updated daily. We invite you to schedule a test drive or stop by our showroom to experience all that we have to offer.

Sales Hours: Monday & Thursday 8:30 - 8:00 | Tuesday Wednesday & Friday 8:30 - 5:30 Saturday 9:00 - 2:00 | Closed Sunday Open 24/7 at www.smithgray.com 
 

 

Service Department:  800-735-7283 ext 21   service@smithgray.com
  • Pete Howell,
  • Dee Dee Beatty
  • Lindsey Jones 
Service Hours: Monday - Friday 7:30 - 5:00

Our service department offers the best in automotive service to our customers. Our state-of-the-art facility features the most current diagnostic and repair equipment available and our highly skilled factory-trained technicians will deliver efficient, quality vehicle care. 
 
Collision Center:  
800-735-7283 ext 27 & ext 28
  • Jennifer Hayes   jhayes@smithgray.com
  • Ashley Benarding   abernarding@smithgray.com
Collision Center Hours:  Monday - Friday 8:00 - 5:00 
 
Parts Department:  800-735-7283 ext 36 & ext 37
  • Tim Whitman 
  • Ray (Bo) Roiz 

Parts Hours:  Monday - Friday 7:30 - 5:00

Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. We offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with and we keep a large inventory of these certified parts in stock at all times. If you'd like to order a part, please fill out our online parts form.