Sales: (814) 350-2714
Service: (814) 350-2725

David Gray    800-735-7283 ext 11  dgray@smithgray.com

Owner


Sales Department

David Gray  800-735-7283 or dgray@smithgray.com

Dave Merritt   800-735-7283  or  dmerritt@smithgray.com

DJ Reagle    800-735-7283   or dreagle@smithgray.com 

Jim Clark     800-735-7283  or  jclark@smithgray.com
 

 

 


 


Our sales department has one purpose: to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery. Our professional sales team is committed to a no-pressure, high integrity approach to your ownership experience. Our goal is for you to feel that the vehicle you drive away in is the perfect one for you. Our online inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles is updated daily.

We invite you to schedule a test drive or stop by our showroom to experience all that we have to offer.


Sales Hours

Monday & Thursday  8:30 - 8:00

Tuesday Wednesday & Friday  8:30 - 5:30

Saturday  9:00 - 2:00

Closed Sunday

Open 24/7 at www.smithgray.com

Contact Us



Service Department

Pete Howell,  Dee Dee Beatty, or Lindsey Jones    800-735-7283   service@smithgray.com

Service Hours    Monday - Friday  7:30 - 5:00


Our service department offers the best in automotive service to our customers. Our state-of-the-art facility features the most current diagnostic and repair equipment available and our highly skilled factory-trained technicians will deliver efficient, quality vehicle care.

 

Collision Center

800-735-7283

 

Ashley Bernarding abernarding@smithgray.com

Jennifer Hayes  jhayes@smithgray.com

Collision Center Hours  Monday - Friday  8:00 - 5:00


 

Contact Us



Parts Department

Tim Whitman 800-735-7283

Ray (Bo) Roiz  800-735-7283

Parts Hours    Monday - Friday  7:30 - 5:00


Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. We offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with and we keep a large inventory of these certified parts in stock at all times.

If you'd like to order a part, please fill out our online parts form.


 

Contact Us



 Finance Department


We have assembled a team of professionals specializing in a variety of financial solutions. We work with many financial institutions to assist every customer with their unique credit needs.

For a quick response, you can apply for credit online. It only takes a moment to complete our secure application.


Finance Hours

Monday & Thursday   9:00 - 8:00

Tuesday - Wednesday - Friday   9:00 - 5:30

Saturday  9:00 - 2:00

Or by appointment

Contact Us

Smith Gray Buick GMC | Your Meadville and Erie area, Pennsylvania Buick GMC Dealer | Homepage